Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session


Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

This is to inform all the staff and students of the Federal Polytechnic, Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL), Ondo State, that the management of the institution has released the published academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

 

Federal Poly Ile-Oluji Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

DATE DURATION DETAILS
FIRST SEMESTER
Mon. 28th Jan. 2019 Resumption of Fresh Students and Registration
Wed. 30th Jan. – Fri. 1st Feb. 2019 3 days Orientation for Students
Mon. 4th Feb. 2019 Resumption OF Returning Students
Mon 11th Feb. 2019 Commencement of 1st Semester Lectures
Fri. 22nd Feb. 2019 Students Registration Ends & Portal Closes
Fri. 22nd Feb. 2019 1 day Matriculation of Students
20th March, 2019 Late Registration Begins
Mon. 18th – Fri 22nd March, 2019 1 week Mid-Semester Test & Downloading of Score Sheet
Fri. 3rd May, 2019 End of the First Semester Lectures Examination
Mon. 6th – Fri. 10th May, 2019 1 week Revision Week & Printing of Examination Dockets by Students on the Portal
Mon. 13th – Sat. 25th May, 2019 2 weeks First Semester Exams
TOTAL 16 weeks
Sat. 25th May – Sat 1st June, 2019 First Semester Break
SECOND SEMESTER
Mon. 3rd June, 2019 Second Semester Begins
Mon. 3rd – Fri. 7th June, 2019 1 week Registration for 2nd Semester
Mon. 10th June, 2019 Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures
Mon. 17th – Fri. 21st June, 2019 1 week Students’ Week (Lectures Free)
Mon. 24th – Fri. 28th June, 2019 Mid-Semester Test
Fri. 23rd August 2019 End of Second Semester Lectures
Mon. 2nd – 6th Sept. 2019 1 week Revision Week and Printing of Examination Dockets by Students
Mon. 9th – Fri. 20th Sept. 2019 2 weeks 2nd Semester Exams
Wed. 25th Sept. 2019 End of Project
Fri. 27th Sept. 2019 End of Session
TOTAL 17 weeks
GRAND TOTAL 33 WEEKS
Mon. 7th Sept. 2019 SIWES Begins

RECCOMENDED

UNIABUJA Resumption Date for Commencement of 2018/2019 Academic Session

University of Benin (UNIBEN) Resumption Date for 2018/2019 Academic Session


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*