FUAM Pre-Degree Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Session

FUAM Pre-Degree Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Session

Authorities of the Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM) has released the proposed academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session pre-degree students.

According to the calendar, FUAM 2018/2019 pre-degree programme will come to an end on Monday, 15th July, 2019.

Home / Academic Calendar / FUAM / FUAM Pre-Degree Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Session
FUAM Pre-Degree Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Session
Lagos University Info Monday, March 18, 2019 Academic Calendar, FUAM

FUAM Pre-Degree Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Session
Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM) Pre-Degree Academic Calendar Schedule for First [1st] and Second Semester [2nd] 2018/2019 Academic Session.
Authorities of the Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM) has released the proposed academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session pre-degree students.

According to the calendar, FUAM 2018/2019 pre-degree programme will come to an end on Monday, 15th July, 2019.

Makinde, Oyetola Pledge Support For LAUTECH

See the full breakdown below.
FUAM Pre-Degree Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019

FIRST SEMESTER
>Monday 18th Feb, 2019 to Friday 29th March, 2019 – Revision
>1st April, 2019 – Examination
>2nd April, 2019 – First Semester Break

SECOND SEMESTER
>Sunday, 14th April 2019 – Students Return
>Monday, 15th April, 2019 to Friday, 5th July, 2019 – Lectures (12 weeks)
>Monday, 8th July 2019 to Friday, 12th July, 2019 – Revision (1 week)
>Monday, 15th July 2019 – Examination
>Tuesday, 16th July 2019 – Second Semester Break

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*